Faculty and Staff

Primary Guides

Lauren Akerlind
Cindy Kehoe
Dee Dee Kielbasa-Desmarais
Bona Jessica
Michele Slater
Ruth Tracy

Lower Elementary Guides

Jeannie Galowitz
Christine Blais
Cecilia Schlossberg
Maureen Hilsdon

Upper Elementary Guides

Mark Hilsdon
Mark Iwanicki


John Aprea
Aparicio Joseph
Nicole Patane
Carrie Green
Anne-Marie Gregory
Mariceli Guzman-Rodriguez
Suzanne McCusker
Yessinia Medina
Aruna Ramesh
Diane Rodney
Michelle Herbert
Christine Wirges
Frances Rivera

Dean of Students

Anthony Kydd

Executive Assistant

Carmen Gonzalez

Office Assistant

Tania Granco

Family Support Service Provider

Nancy Hicks

Reading Teacher

Rosie Bannock

Social Worker

Roque Sanchez

Special Ed

Kimberly Kiefer

Speech Therapist

Maureen Booth

Special Police Officer

Gilberto Pena
Eric Lamon

Common Core Coach

Maria Vannostrand

Primary Art Resource

Elementary Art Resource

Elementary Music